Team Promowear

Geschäftsführung

Karin Ganster

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 20060 20

E-Mail:  karin.ganster@newwave-austria.at

 

Verkaufsleitung

Gerhard Stöfelmayer

Mobil:   +43 (0) 664 22 33 030

E-Mail:  gerhard.stoefelmayer@newwave-austria.at

 

Verkaufsbüro Erl

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 20060 0

E-Mail:  info@newwave-austria.at

 

Innendienst Österreich

Sabine Kreidl

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 200 60 13

E-Mail:  sabine.kreidl@newwave-austria.at

 

 Julia Harlander

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 200 60 15

E-Mail:  julia.harlander@newwave-austria.at

 

 

Selina Durchner

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 200 60 18

E-Mail:  selina.durchner@newwave-austria.at

 

 

Darina Velcicka

Tel:        +43 (0) 5373 200 60 21

E-Mail:  darina.velcicka@newwave-austria.at

 

Verkaufsgebiet West (PLZ 46-49/5/6/99)

Andreas Scholz

Mobil:   +43 (0) 660 13 31 377

E-Mail:  andreas.scholz@newwave-austria.at

Verkaufsgebiet Wien und Umland  (PLZ 1/2/30/34/70-75)

Franka Mainusch

Mobil:   +43 (0) 660 18 56 707

E-Mail:  franka.mainusch@newwave-austria.at

Verkaufsgebiet Ost (PLZ 31-33/35-39/40-45/55/8/90-98)

Wolfgang Mayerl

Mobil:   +43 (0) 676 74 30 590

E-Mail:  wolfgang.mayerl@newwave-austria.at